Sections

Scoreboard

Tue, Jul. 17
at Tri-City
W 5–0
Recap: Strong pitching stops Valley Cats
Mon, Jul. 16
vs. Williamsport
L 2–4
Recap: ‘Laid back’ Cyclones fall to Crosscutters, fail to sweep
Sun, Jul. 15
vs. Williamsport
W 6–2
Recap: Clones top Crosscutters
Sat, Jul. 14
vs. Williamsport
W 5–3
Recap: Vargas delivers as Cyclones win again
Fri, Jul. 13
at Aberdeen IronBirds
W 3–2
Recap: Cyclones squeak one out in the ninth

Upcoming

Fri, Jul. 20, 6:40pm
vs. Lowell
Sat, Jul. 21, 6:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sun, Jul. 22, 1:00pm
vs. Lowell
Tue, Jul. 24, 7:05pm
at Mahoning Valley
Wed, Jul. 25, 7:05pm
at Mahoning Valley
See the complete schedule
Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Back on a roll — Cyclones win!

Cyclones: Your Brooklyn Cyclones are now 3–1. Comments (1)

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Cyclones: Brooklyn’s 29 newest stars have more to worry about than most ballplayers. Comments (1)

You can’t win them all — Cyclones lose to Renegades, 3–2

Cyclones: Your Brooklyn Cyclones are now 2–1 on the year. Comment

Sunday, June 21, 2009

How sweep it is! Cyclones take two from hated Yanks

Cyclones: There is joy in Metville once more: The Brooklyn Cyclones swept their two-game, rain-shortened opening weekend series from the hated Staten Island Yankees, reigniting a cross-Narrows rivalry just as intense as the big-league Subway Series. Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!