Sections

Scoreboard

Sat, Jun. 30, 6:05pm
at Vermont
Fri, Jun. 29, 7:05pm
at Vermont
Thu, Jun. 28, 7:05pm
at Vermont
Tue, Jun. 26, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Mon, Jun. 25, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sun, Jun. 24
vs. Lowell
1–0 [W]
Sat, Jun. 23
at Connecticut
8–4 [W]
Fri, Jun. 22
at Connecticut
9–1 [W]
Thu, Jun. 21
at Connecticut
6–0 [W]
Wed, Jun. 20
vs. Hudson Valley
7–8 [L]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Brooklyn82-
Hudson Valley731.0
Aberdeen553.0
Staten Island375.0
See the complete standings

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Saturday, Sept. 2, 2006

Two gentlemen from Anderson

Play’s the Thing: This is a tale of two pitchers — Carl Erskine and Grady Hinchman — two gentlemen from the central Indiana town of Anderson who came to Brooklyn and wound up competing against Yankees, one in numerous World Series and the other, two generations later, in the New York-Penn League playoff race. Comment

One up, one down vs. Bombers

Cyclones: Video recap / Gersh throws out the first pitch Comment

For GM, hair today … and hair tomorrow!

Cyclones: General Manager Steve Cohen will keep his lush head of hair — thanks to the Cyclones’ stunning, come-from-behind win against their cross-Narrows rivals on August 29. Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!