Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Jun. 28, 7:05pm
at Vermont
Tue, Jun. 26, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Mon, Jun. 25, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sun, Jun. 24, 4:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sat, Jun. 23, 6:05pm
at Connecticut
Thu, Jun. 21
at Connecticut
6–0 [W]
Wed, Jun. 20
vs. Hudson Valley
7–8 [L]
Tue, Jun. 19
vs. Hudson Valley
7–5 [W]
Mon, Jun. 18
vs. Hudson Valley
9–7 [W]
Sun, Jun. 17
at Staten Island
4–2 [W]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Brooklyn62-
Hudson Valley531.0
Aberdeen442.0
Staten Island264.0
See the complete standings

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2006

‘Clucky’ brings luck as Brooks charge into first place

Cyclones: Call it “Cluck Luck.” Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!