Sections
>

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Contact Us

The Brooklyn Paper
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone, all departments: (718) 260-2500


For information about where to find our print edition, click here.


NEWSROOM

Send news and arts releases and story tips to
Newsroom@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4504

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


Editor-in-Chief Vince DiMiceli
VDiMiceli@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4508

Deputy Editor Anthony Rotunno
ARotunno@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8303

Assistant Editor Jim Harney
JHarney@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2529

Arts Editor Bill Roundy
BRoundy@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4507

Staff Reporter Lauren Gill
LGill@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2511

Staff Reporter Colin Mixson
CMixson@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4505

To contact a freelancer writer or photographer, e-mail
Newsroom@CNGLocal.com. Write “Attention” and the freelancer’s name in the subject line.


ADVERTISING

Download our media kit here..

Send ad insertion orders, copy, art and inquiries to
BrooklynPaper@CNGLocal.com

Display advertising phone (718) 260-4552

Display advertising fax (718) 260-2579

Classified advertising phone (718) 260-2555

Classified advertising fax (718) 260-2549

Ad Sales Andrew Mark
AMark@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2578

Ad Sales Andre Davis
Fort Greene, Bedford-Stuyvesant, Bushwick
ADavis@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2569

Ad Sales Jay Pelc
Brooklyn Heights, Carroll Gardens, Downtown
JPelc@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2570

Ad Sales Jeanne Eisenhardt
Bay Ridge
JEisenhardt@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2530


PRODUCTION

Send PDFs of press-ready ads to
BPProduction@CNGLocal.com

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4510

Cartoonist & Web Designer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4509


BUSINESS OFFICE

Office Manager Lisa Malwitz
LMalwitz@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2594


SOUND OFF

Send a letter for publication in The Brooklyn Paper

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by The Brooklyn Paper.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of The Brooklyn Paper. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!